Football Leagues

Football Leagues home page – overview of the football leagues, year groups & structure.

Annual Trophies : Current Holders : 2021 – 2022

Football – Leagues

GIRLS Key Stage 3

League: Wright Robinson

League Cup: Wright Robinson

Plate: Dixons Brooklands

GIRLS Key Stage 4

League: Wright Robinson

League Cup: Wright Robinson

Plate: Trinity

Football – Knockout Cup


Year 7:   Wright Robinson

Year 8:   Manchester Grammar

Year 9:   St Matthews

Year 10: Manchester Grammar

Year 11: Wright Robinson


Year 7:   Co-op Academy

Year 8:  Wright Robinson

Year 9:   Wright Robinson

Year 10: Wright Robinson

Year 11: Parrs Wood

Football – Leagues


Year 7 Premiership: Wright Robinson  

Year 8 Premiership: Wright Robinson  

Year 9 Premiership: St Matthews

Year 10 Premiership: St Matthews

Year 11 Premiership: N/A (Wright Robinson 18/19)

Y7 Championship: Wright Robinson

Y8 Championship: Loreto

Y9 Championship: St Peter’s

Y10 Championship: Wright Robinson

Y11 Championship: Dixons Brooklands


Year 7: Withington

Year 8: Withington

Year 9: Manchester High

Year 10: Withington


Y7 Coates: Chorlton

Y8 Elliott: Parrs Wood

Y9 Mosseley: MGS

Y10 Smith: MGS